Leadership

"Earn your leadership every day." –Michael Jordan

Learn More About Jim

Jim DuBois

Maintenance Engineer

jim.dubois@elevationcompanies.com

(970) 685-1541

Learn More About Tom

Tom Foster

Principal

tom.foster@elevationcompanies.com

(303) 728-4900

Learn More About Sara

Sara Freeman

Project Accountant

sara.freeman@elevationcompanies.com

(480) 232-2599

Learn More About Cathy

Cathy Hoblyn

Property Manager

cathy.hoblyn@elevationcompanies.com

(970) 702-4798

Learn More About Marc

Marc Holmes

Principal

marc.holmes@elevationcompanies.com

(720) 939-6741

Learn More About Chris

Chris Kennard

Site Acquisition Assistant Manager

chris.kennard@elevationcompanies.com

(303) 913-7527

Learn More About Mariné

Mariné McKee

Senior Property Manager

marine.mckee@elevationcompanies.com

(720) 448-6557

Learn More About Rob

Rob Render

Construction Manager

rob.render@elevationcompanies.com

(720) 253-3093

ELEVATION COMPANIES

(303) 331-3411

3773 CHERRY CREEK NORTH DRIVE, SUITE 575 DENVER, CO 80209