Leadership

"Earn your leadership every day." – Michael Jordan

Learn More About Rita

Rita Burke

Project Coordinator

rita.burke@elevationcompanies.com

(303) 507-6880

Learn More About Mariné

Mariné Castro

Senior Property Manager

marine.castro@elevationcompanies.com

(720) 448-6557

Learn More About Jim

Jim DuBois

Maintenance Engineer

jim.dubois@elevationcompanies.com

(970) 685-1541

Learn More About Tom

Tom Foster

Principal

tom.foster@elevationcompanies.com

(303) 728-4900

Learn More About Marc

Marc Holmes

Principal

marc.holmes@elevationcompanies.com

(720) 939-6741

Learn More About Chris

Chris Horn

Site Acquisition Specialist / Assistant Superintendent

chris.horn@elevationcompanies.com

(325) 450-0838

Learn More About Erin

Erin Kettelson

Property Manager

erin.kettelson@elevationcompanies.com

(720) 690-5369

Learn More About Chris

Chris Kennard

Site Acquisition Manager

chris.kennard@elevationcompanies.com

(303) 913-7527

Learn More About Emily

Emily La Rosa

Property Accountant

emily.larosa@elevationcompanies.com

(720) 237-4131

Learn More About Rob

Rob Render

Construction Manager

rob.render@elevationcompanies.com

(720) 253-3093

Learn More About Joyce

Joyce Shong

Assistant Property Manager

joyce.shong@elevationcompanies.com

(970) 405-0543

Learn More About Michelle

Michelle Wright

Property Manager

michelle.wright@elevationcompanies.com

(303) 253-4566

A Team That Knows How To Have Some Fun




Tom, Marc and dinner in Kodiak, AK.

Emily, Chris and Rob on their way to summit Quandary Peak.

Tom and Marc Tarpon Fishing in Florida.

2019 Annual IREM Golf Tournament.

2020 Annual IREM Golf Tournament Team 1.

Rob, Marc, Mariné and Megan attempting to play golf.

Ski day!!! Marc and His three boys, with Chris and Megan.

Team event downtown.

Top Golf team event.

Tom, Marc and their friends in Kodiak, AK.

Chris and Rob on the Summit of Quandary Peak.

Backcountry ski trip to Betty Bear Hut.

2019 Holiday party, "White Elephant" gift exchange.

Team event at Puzzah! Puzzle Room.

2020 Annual IREM Golf Tournament Team 2.

ELEVATION COMPANIES

(303) 331-3411

4610 S. ULSTER STREET, STE. 150 DENVER, CO 80237